Home
Background
Documents
Links
About Us
Contact Us
 
 
 
Te Korowai o Te Tai o Marokura
Kaikoura Coastal Guardians,
PO Box 121,
Kaikoura,
New Zealand
teamkorowai@gmail.com

 

Contact Us:

How to contact us

You can write to us at the address to the left, or you can contact us through one of the member organisations:

Te Rununga o Kaikoura - Takahanga Marae

- Amelia Taylor {ameliataylor69(at)yahoo.com}

- Gina Solomon {ginaandsteve(at)xtra.co.nz}

- Mark Solomon {ta.marksolomon(at)gmail.com}

Kaikoura Forest & Bird

- Barry Dunnett {bjdunnett(at)xtra.co.nz}

Kaikoura Boating Club - Ted Howard 027 442 4281 or Richard Craig

- Ted Howard {ted(at)fishnet.co.nz}

- Richard Craig {richard.craig(at)xtra.co.nz}

PAU3 fishermen's association

- Jason Ruawai {ruawaijew(at)hotmail.com}

CRAMAC5

- Larnce Wichman {larnce(at)burkhart-fish.co.nz}

Kaikoura charter fishermen

- Adam Thomson (Tomo) {info(at)kaikoura-fishing-tours.co.nz}

- Ian Croucher {i.jcroucher(at)xtra.co.nz}

- Peter Cleall {seamistfishing(at)xtra.co.nz}

Eco tourism/Encounter Kaikoura/Whale Watch

- Dennis Buurman {Dennis(at)dolphin.co.nz}

- Kauahi Ngaporo {kauahi(at)whalewatch.co.nz}

Community

- Alisdair Hutchison {hutchysnz(at)gmail.com}

- Doug Hitchon {hitchons(at)gmail.com}

- Rachel Vaughan {steveandrachel(at)xtra.co.nz}

Kaikoura set net fishers

- Dick Cleall {cleall(at)xtra.co.nz}

Te Rununga o Ngai Tahu

- Nigel Scott {nigel.scott(at)ngaitahu.iwi.nz}

ECan and KDC

- Kevin Heays {kevin.heays(at)ecan.govt.nz}

- Matt Hoggard {matt.hoggard(at)kaikoura.govt.nz}

Science and Biosecurity

- Ashley Rowden (Dr) {Ashley.Rowden(at)niwa.co.nz}

- Sharyn Goldstien {sharyn.goldstien(at)canterbury.ac.nz}

- John Hellstrom {john(at)puhikereru.net}

DOC and MPI

- Phil Bradfield {pbradfield(at)doc.govt.nz}

- Howard Reid {howard.reid(at)mpi.govt.nz}

- John Willmer {John.Willmer(at)mpi.govt.nz}

- Mark Geytenbeek {Mark.Geytenbeek(at)mpi.govt.nz}

Facilitator

- Peter Lawless {thelawlessedge(at)xtra.co.nz}

teamkorowai@gmail.com

 

 
Current
 

Dec 2016 Newsletter

Kaikoura Marine Strategy 2012

Characterisation Report

Funders of this organisation